Monthly Archives: October 2015

PROPHECYKEEPERS: Updated Schedule thru January 1st

Friends of Prophecykeepers and Oklevueha Native American Church, We have just expanded our schedule through the end of the year. Please check it out below. Every month, the 28th, is the deadline for keeping our program running on Blogtalk Radio. … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

PROPHECYKEEPERS/ONAC RADIO SCHEDULE NEXT 4 WEEKS

Friends, Here are our upcoming programs for the next 4 weeks. Programs air live at 5PM Pacific, 6PM Mountain, 7PM Central, 8PM Eastern (USA Times). Please don’t forget that this program needs your support to stay on the air. Please … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

5.5 mag Japan earthquake jolts Fukushima

UPI.com Japan earthquake with magnitude of 5.5 jolts FukushimaUPI.com TOKYO, Oct. 21 (UPI) — Residents of Fukushima prefecture said they felt “tremors” after a 5.5-magnitude earthquake hit near the coast of Japan at Please shop Dee’s Amazon website for anything. … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Giant Asteroid Barely Missed Earth Today

Good news Earthlings, we survived a potential asteroid collision. October 11, 2015 image: https://sp.yimg.com/xj/th?id=HQ.283225754526&pid=15.1&P=0&w=311&h=187 http://globalrumblings.blogspot.com/2015/10/giant-asteroid-barely-missed-earth-today.html Please shop Dee’s Amazon website for anything. Free Shipping for Prime Members Click HERE

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

5.0 Earthquake Seram, Indonesia.

Pulau Seram, Indonesia – Lonely Planet http://www.lonelyplanet.com › … › Maluku › Lease & Seram Some Malukans call Seram ‘Nusa Ina’ (Mother Island), believing that all life sprang from ‘Nunusaku’, a mythical peak ambiguously located in the island’s Most Recent … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Extreme Weather,Floods, Hurricanes, Rain-,1st Week Oct.

Article, more Photos: http://globalrumblings.blogspot.com/2015/10/floods-hurricanes-rain-more-extremes.html Please shop Dee’s Amazon website for anything. Free Shipping for Prime Members Click HERE

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

PROPHECYKEEPERS: Thank You Note + October’s Scheduled Guests

A Ministry of Oklevueha Native American Church of The White Roots of Peace http://www.whiterootsofpeace.com http://www.prophecykeepers.com http://www.americancherokeeassociation.com http://www.keetoowahsociety.org http://www.nativeamericanchurch.us Friends, Thank you for allowing Oklevueha Native American Church’s Prophecykeepers Radio to continue another month. Since the program survives "from hand-to-mouth" (more … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment