Zuni Elder & UFO Witness CLIFFORD MAHOODY on OKLEVUEHA RADIO soon!

Endorsed by the Cherokee Nation of Mexico, Recognized by Treaty Six times with Spain, and federally recognized four times by Mexico, from whence the Cherokee Nation migrated anciently


All My Relations,

Tonight, Badger and I will (hopefully) reconnect with Joy M. Graves. She was out of cell range at the Hempfest in Humboldt County last weekend as it turns out. I have asked "Mother Joy" to chime in anytime she wants to… all the way up to guest co-host… whenever she pleases. We need some womenfolk guiding this radio program. Uncle James put a bug in my ear to get a certain person on the program… I will be following up on that suggestion and get back to you all.

Just want to let ya’ll know this is YOUR program and if YOU have any suggestions, let me know. We just crossed 100,000 "listens" not long ago… that translates to 3,800 listens a month… 125 listens a day over twenty-six months! This is FAR higher penetration than I had ever imagined!

Long story made short, I got a call yesterday from Mack Boogaloo, our DJ friend near Chicago who is developing The Generation Z version of Prophecykeepers he has dubbed "ProphecykeeperZ."

Mack said that Zuni elder Clifford Mahoody will be joining us on next Sunday Evening November 30th at 5PM Pacific, 6PM Mountain, 7PM Central and 8PM Eastern. Clifford is a HEAVY duty elder… industrial strength! I am very excited to have him join The White Roots of Peace Council, founded by Mad Bear Anderson.

We ain’t-a-boot-ta let things things slow down here on Oklevueha Radio. The only thing that can put a cramp in our style is lack of funds to operate. Help out at SUPPORT PROPHECYKEEPERS RADIO: Prophetic Native Voices Crying In The Wilderness – A Ministry of Oklevueha Native American Church of the White Roots of Peace – Home

image
SUPPORT PROPHECYKEEPERS RADIO: Prophetic Nati… Home
View on NativeAmericanChur… Preview by Yahoo

Having Grandfather Clifford on the program will be a great honor.

See you Sunday night!

BLUEOTTER

Advertisements

About globalrumblings

Conservative
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s