NEW/LIVE TONITE! RED ELK SPEAKS: Predictions for 2014/15

PLEASE KEEP PROPHECYKEEPERS RADIO ALIVE… MAKE AN OFFERING AT http://NativeAmericanChurch.us
alt
LISTEN AT:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/prophecykeepers/2014/10/20/red-elk-speaks-current-issues-world-affairs-and-predictions-for-201415-onward

NEW/LIVE ON PROPHECYKEEPERS/OKLEVUEHA NAC RADIO!
LISTENERS PLEASE CALL IN!
5PM Pacific 6PM Mountain 7PM Central 8PM Eastern

alt
LISTEN AT!
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/prophecykeepers/2014/10/20/red-elk-speaks-current-issues-world-affairs-and-predictions-for-201415-onward

Carly Turner and friends of Fawn Journey Hawk will be joining us this evening!

ABOUT FAWN JOURNEYHAWK

A Personal Message From The Journeyhawk Medicine Camp, Twenty-first century Medicine Workers will be facing many new challenges with high levels of radioactive pollution and horrible mutated bacteria and viruses, all creeping slowly into our lives. A serious upgrade of traditional medicine ceremonies is in order. As a High Medicine Shaman who works as a team with the Higher Powers of Healing in the Spirit realm I was summoned by the Ancestors to do just that. Almost nightly for four years in dreamtime I studied under their direction to understand the powers of the future threats to humankind and how to control them.

Blueotter’s longtime friend and Prophecykeepers Radio "MVP" Red Elk is an Inter-Tribal Medicine Man. He is a self-described half-breed Native American / white, of both the BlackFeet and Shoshoni Nations, as well as part Irish and French. He is a member of the Heyoka (hi – OH – kah) Society, a Contrarian group of Native Americans who do not follow the normal path of mankind. Red Elk is one of twelve Inner Heyoka members. He is one of the nine members of the Red Web Society who are working to bring understanding of many hidden sacred teachings to the people of Earth. He is also an honorary member of the Cherokee Nations Twisted Hair Society.

Red Elk believes that there is Hope and that we have time to change and prepare… But the first thing we must change is ourselves.

Advertisements

About globalrumblings

Conservative
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s