Monthly Archives: February 2014

“WAR WITH UKRAINE FOR CRIMEA HAS BEGUN”

*** FLASH *** Russian Federation Black Sea Fleet Commander, Admiral Alexander Vitko, has announced the beginning of “war with Ukraine for Crimea.” A Press Release from the Russian Foreign Ministry confirms that Russian troops are moving within the Crimea. Videos, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

First Moments of Yesterday’s Solar Flare in Spectrum

Dee’s Amazon Site Weight Loss Green Tea Dee’s Cafe http://www.myjavita.com/deescafe On Tuesday, February 25, 2014 1:13 PM, Earth Changes Media <newsletter@earthchangesmedia.com> wrote: First Moments of Yesterday’s Solar Flare in Spectrum

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

6.8 EAST OF MARTINIQUE, WINDWARD IS

. 178 km N Bathsheba 18/02/2014 09:27 (UTC) +– 50 km 30 mi Powered by Leaflet 14.651°N, 58.948°W Depth: 16.9km (10.5mi) Event Time 2014-02-18 09:27:13 UTC 2014-02-18 05:27:13 UTC-04:00 at epicenter 2014-02-18 04:27:13 UTC-05:00 system time Location 14.651°N 58.948°W depth=16.9km … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

4.3 Earthquake CUBA-Extreme Weather, Worldwide

Earthquake in Cuba just within the last hour of this blog posting: M 4.3 – 26km NNE of Marti, Cuba See video, and list of just today’s Feb. 4, 2014 earthquake and other wild weather earth changes: http://globalrumblings.blogspot.com/2014/02/todays-extreme-climate-changes.html Dee’s Amazon … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Update: PLANET INBOUND TOWARD EARTH-Professor reveals Coordinates

According to TRN sources, Dr. Kaplan was grabbed-up at the observatory by authorities for what he was doing and forced under duress to make another video retracting this material, allegedly because it was a “joke.” If there’s nothing there, why … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment