Abortionist says, “It’s too late for me, I’m possessed.” – Spiritual warfare is real..

From “MoonChild” in a comment:
… I have had a lot of personal experiences in the world of spiritual warfare. After finding out how to cope with it myself, I was led to the world of pro-life. Needless to say, from what I’ve seen, it doesn’t surprise me in the least to hear testimony that an abortionist is possessed. That 50,000 number? That’s likely the amount of demons around him. From An Exorcist Tells His Story by Fr. Gabriel Amorth, chief exorcist of the Vatican:

“When I am asked how many demons there are, I answer with the words that the demon himself spoke through a demonic: ‘We are so many that, if we were visible, we would darken the sun.”

In other words, spiritual warfare and exorcism are desperately needed in the fight for life. This is not an isolated case – abortion couldn’t survive without the devil driving it. It’s why 40 Days For Life has been so successful: this is spiritual warfare.

http://globalrumblings.blogspot.com/2013/02/abortionist-im-possessed-spiritual.html

Shop Dee’s Amazon Site

http://www.amazon.com/?&tag=heavenlyhan0a-20&linkCode=bsw& –

Support your friends!

About globalrumblings

Conservative
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

